Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS School Counseling

COUNSELING STAFF

Laura Kaplan, Director of School Counseling - lkaplan@summit.k12.nj.us, x5503

James Davidson, Counselor - jdavidson@summit.k12.nj.us, x5504

Katie Flannelly, Counselor - kflannelly@summit.k12.nj.us, x5506

Alison Grill, College Counselor - agrill@summit.k12.nj.us, x5629

Laura Haney, Counselor - lhaney@summit.k12.nj.us, x5507

Amy Herber, Student Assistance Counselor - aherber@summit.k12.nj.us, x5474

Tara Marrero, Counselor - tmarrero@summit.k12.nj.us, x5590

Scott Petrillo, Counselor - spetrillo@summit.k12.nj.us, x5458

Marie Purcell, Counselor - mpurcell@summit.k12.nj.us, x5591

Catherine Rivera, Counselor - crivera@summit.k12.nj.us, x5505


SUPPORT STAFF

Annette Pantano, Administrative Assistant - apantano@summit.k12.nj.us, x5509

Sue Mahler, Administrative Assistant - smahler@summit.k12.nj.us, x5508


CONTACT

Phone: 908-273-1494 (then extension)

Fax: 908-918-2129

* Colleges looking to schedule a rep visit should contact Annette Pantano.



Summit High School Guidance News

Summit High School Guidance News

Summit High School Guidance News

Powered by Finalsite