Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS School Counseling


COUNSELING STAFF

Laura Kaplan, Director of School Counseling - lkaplan@summit.k12.nj.us, x5503

Katie Bellini, Counselor - kbellini@summit.k12.nj.us, x5506

James Davidson, Counselor - jdavidson@summit.k12.nj.us, x5504

Alison Grill, College Counselor - agrill@summit.k12.nj.us, x5629

Amy Herber, Student Assistance Counselor - aherber@summit.k12.nj.us, x5474

Jennifer Illis, Counselor - jillis@summit.k12.nj.us, x5507

Tara Marrero, Counselor - tmarrero@summit.k12.nj.us, x5590

Scott Petrillo, Counselor - spetrillo@summit.k12.nj.us, x5458

Marie Purcell, Counselor - mpurcell@summit.k12.nj.us, x5591

Catherine Rivera, Counselor - crivera@summit.k12.nj.us, x5505


SUPPORT STAFF

Annette Pantano, Administrative Assistant - apantano@summit.k12.nj.us, x5509

Sue Mahler, Administrative Assistant - smahler@summit.k12.nj.us, x5508


CONTACT

Phone: 908-273-1494 (with extension)

Fax: 908-918-2129

* Colleges looking to schedule a rep visit should contact Annette Pantano.


Summit High School Guidance News

Powered by Finalsite