Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Franklin Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
FR Tennis Enrichment Program
-
Field/Gym (weather)
Tue, May 2
FR 1st Gr Field Trip/Charlotte's Web
-
Mayo Performing Arts Center, 100 South St, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
FR Golf Enrichment Program
-
Field/Gym (Weather)
Fri, May 5
FR Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
-
PD Room
FR 2nd Gr Brownies
-
Library
FR 3rd Gr Girl Scouts
-
Gym
FR Scrapbooking Club
-
5L
FR Pinewood Derby (Cub Scouts)
-
Cafe/Gym
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
FR Tennis Enrichment Program
-
Field/Gym (weather)
Tue, May 9
FR Golf Enrichment Program
-
Field/Gym (Weather)
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
FR Chess Club @ Chatham Day School
-
Chatham Day School, Shunpike Road, Chatham Township
FR Running Club
-
Fri, May 12
FR 5th Gr Open Doors Program
-
LCJSMS
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
FR Tennis Enrichment Program
-
Field/Gym (weather)
Tue, May 16
FR Golf Enrichment Program
-
Field/Gym (Weather)
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
FR Chess Club (Last Day) EOY Party
-
Library
FR Running Club
-
Fri, May 19
FR Teachers vs Students Volleyball Game
-
Field (weather permitting)
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
FR Tennis Enrichment Program
-
Field/Gym (weather)
Tue, May 23
FR Golf Enrichment Program
-
Field/Gym (Weather)
Wed, May 24
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
FR DARE GRADUATION (NEW DATE!)
-
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
FR 1st Gr Field Trip
-
Fosterfields Living Historical Farm, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
FR Running Club
-
Fri, Jun 2
FR 5th Gr Blacktop Party
-
Outside/In Gym (weather)
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite