Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Franklin Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
FR FAMILY TECH, SCIENCE, MATH NIGHTS
-
Tech/Library, Math/Gym, Science/Cafe
Wed, Mar 1
FR Crazy 8s Begin
-
Thu, Mar 2
FR Crazy 8s Begin
-
FR Chess Club
-
Library
Fri, Mar 3
FR 5th Gr Community Service Project
-
Cafeteria
FR Scrapbooking Club
-
5L
FR Blue & Gold Dinner (Cub Scouts)
-
Cafeteria/Gym
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 8
FR FAMILY TECH, SCIENCE, MATH NIGHTS
-
Tech/Library, Math/Gym, Science/Cafe
Fri, Mar 10
FR Scrapbooking Club
-
5L
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 16
FR Chess Club
-
Library
Fri, Mar 17
FR Scrapbooking Club
-
5L
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
FR Chess Club
-
Library
Fri, Mar 24
FR Scrapbooking Club
-
5L
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
FR Chess Club
-
Library
Fri, Mar 31
FR Scrapbooking Club
-
5L
FR FRANKLIN MOVIE NIGHT
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 1
Powered by Finalsite