Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Jefferson Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
JE - Staff Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
JE- Cadillac Book Shop
-
Thu, Oct 5
JE- Learning Workshop Info Meeting
-
Library
JE- Take a Stand
-
Fri, Oct 6
JE- Field Day/Pep Rally
-
Field & blacktop
JE- Grade 2 Brownies
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
JE -Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
JE- Grade 3 Brownies
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 14
JE- Fall Festival
-
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
JE - Staff Meeting
-
JE- Rec Volleyball
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Grade 2 Brownies
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
JE- Rec Volleyball
-
Gym
Orchestra Parent Tutorial Night
-
Music Room
Tue, Oct 24
JE -Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 25
JE - PTO Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
JE- Grade 3 Brownies
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
JE- Rec Volleyball
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 31
JE- Halloween Parade
-
School Grounds
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
JE- SCIP Committee Meeting
-
JE- JAG 3, 4, 5 Talent Show
-
Fri, Nov 3
Grade 2 Brownies
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite