Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
SHS - SEF Meeting
-
Library
Wed, May 31
SHS - Awards of Excellence Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 2
SHS - Mr. Summit Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
SHS - Mr. Summit
-
Auditorium
Mon, Jun 5
SHS - Faculty Meeting
-
Library
SHS - Senior Parent Meeting
-
Auditorium
Wed, Jun 7
Drama Banquet - Cafe
-
Boosters Meeting - Library
-
Thu, Jun 8
Ali Grill - Teacher's Cafe
-
SHS - Senior Banquet
-
The Berkeley Plaza, 735 Springfield Ave, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922, USA
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 13
Spring Track Dinner - Cafe
-
Thu, Jun 15
Graduation Practice #1
-
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite