Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Band Room
Tue, May 2
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
SHS - SEF Meeting
-
Library
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
SHS - Open Mic
-
Auditorium
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
SHS - Department Meetings
-
SHS - Senior Salute
-
Cafeteria
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Band Room
Tue, May 16
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Senior Athletes Banquet
-
Grand Summit Hotel
Fri, May 19
PTO General Meeting
-
Auditorium
SHS - Junior/Senior Prom
-
The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown, 2 Whippany Rd, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
SHS - SEF Meeting
-
Library
Wed, May 31
SHS - Awards of Excellence Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 2
SHS - Mr. Summit Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite