Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Band Room
Tue, Mar 28
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Girls LX - Cafeteria
-
Wed, Mar 29
Hispanic PTO Meeting-Library
-
Thu, Mar 30
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
SHS - Orchestra Master Class
-
Auditorium
SHS - Faculty Meeting
-
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Band Room
Tue, Apr 4
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
All City Music Masters
-
LCJSMS Auditorium
Wed, Apr 5
SHS - Gap Year Panel
-
Auditorium
Boosters Meeting - Library
-
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
SHS - Department Meetings
-
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Band Room
Tue, Apr 18
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Maroon Room - Cafe
-
Wed, Apr 19
SHS - Choral Festival
-
Aud & Cafe, Science & Guidance Hallway Classrooms
Hispanic PTO Meeting - Library
-
Thu, Apr 20
Staff meeting - Matt Block
-
Auditorium
STOKES Meeting - Library
-
Library
BOE Meeting - Library/Media
-
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 25
Auditorium - Bocchino
-
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Thu, Apr 27
SHS - Director's Showcase
-
Aud
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Band Room
Tue, May 2
SHS - Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
SHS - SEF Meeting
-
Library
Wed, May 3
Fri, May 5
SHS - Open Mic
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite