Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
College Meeting
-
College Meeting
-
College Meeting
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Library
Rehearsals/set building
-
Tue, Oct 3
College Meeting
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Share the Keys Program
-
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 4
College Meeting
-
College Meeting
-
College Meeting
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Oct 5
College Meeting
-
College Meeting
-
Veteren's Bake Sale
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Fri, Oct 6
Open Mic -- Auditorium
-
Football Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Bake Sale: Model UN
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Peer Leadership Retreat
-
Mon, Oct 9
Department Meetings
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Tue, Oct 10
Rehearsals/set building
-
Wed, Oct 11
Rehearsals/set building
-
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Oct 12
Bake Sale- Quintessence
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Fri, Oct 13
Open Mic -- Auditorium
-
Football Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Bake Sale: Cause For the Paws
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Mon, Oct 16
Rehearsals/set building
-
Tue, Oct 17
Rehearsals/set building
-
Wed, Oct 18
Rehearsals/set building
-
Junior Family Night
-
Building
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Oct 19
PTO Coffee with the Principal
-
Library
Boys Bball Meeting - Main Gym
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Fri, Oct 20
Open Mic -- Auditorium
-
Bake Sale: Class of 2018
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Caberet
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Grade 11 & 12 Assembly
-
Auditorium
Rehearsals/set building
-
Tue, Oct 24
Grade 9 & 10 Assembly
-
Auditorium
Rehearsals/set building
-
Wed, Oct 25
Rehearsals/set building
-
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Oct 26
Rehearsals/set building
-
PTO Book Club Discussion
-
Library
Fri, Oct 27
Open Mic -- Auditorium
-
Football Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Rehearsals/set building
-
Hispanic College Info
-
Library
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Bake Sale: Planting Club
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Tue, Oct 31
Halloween Assembly
-
Auditorium
Bake Sale: Union Hispana
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Wed, Nov 1
Bake Sale: French Club
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Nov 2
Rehearsals/set building
-
College Night
-
Building
Fri, Nov 3
Open Mic -- Auditorium
-
Rehearsals/set building
-
Sat, Nov 4
Football Breakfast
-
Powered by Finalsite