Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Jan 4
Marching Band Banquet
-
Fri, Jan 5
Lunch: Open Mic- Auditorium
-
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Faculty Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Jan 11
UCC Info Session & On-site Decision Day
-
Auditorium
Fri, Jan 12
PTO General Meeting
-
Library
Music Program
-
Bake Sale: Cause For Paws
-
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Department Meetings
-
Wed, Jan 17
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Jan 18
Period 1 Midterm Exam
-
Period 2 Midterm Exam
-
Fri, Jan 19
Period 3 Midterm Exam
-
Period 4 Midterm Exam
-
Sat, Jan 20
Board President's Coffee
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 110 Ashwood Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Period 5 Midterm Exam
-
Period 6 Midterm Exam
-
SPARC Mtg.
-
Tue, Jan 23
Period 7 Midterm Exam
-
Period 8 Midterm Exam
-
Wed, Jan 24
Interact Club-AUD
-
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Summit Symphony
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Lunch: Open Mic- Auditorium
-
Lunch: Open Mic- Auditorium
-
Big Band Dance
-
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite