Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Coaches and Director

Coaches

Athletic Director

Athletic Director - Dan Healy - (908) 273-8886
 
Administrative Assistant - Anna Morreale - (908) 273-8886

Athletic Trainers

Boys Soccer

Head Varsity - Ashley Sularz

Varsity Assistant - Chris O'Brien

J.V. - Matt Schachtel

Freshman - Kevin Zaleski

Girls Soccer

Head Varsity - Gary Healey

Varsity Assistant - Matt Carder

J.V. - Laura Gibson

Freshman - Anthony Ferrante

Field Hockey

Head Varsity - Jen Schwarzenbek

Varsity Assistant - Dana Sweeney

J.V. - Alyse Augustine 

Freshman - Brooke Simandl

Middle School - Katerina McKee & Danielle DeGraw

Girls Tennis

Varsity - Vinnie Turturiello

Varsity Assistant - Ian James

J.V. - Bill O'Regan

Boys Cross Country

Head Varsity - Neal Sharma

Assistant Varsity - Eric Fontes

Middle School - Bruce Fenska

Girls Cross Country

Head Varsity - Dave Field

Assistant Varsity - Eric Fontes

Middle School - Tom Simmons

Football

Head Varsity - Kevin Kostibos

Varsity Assistant - John Liberato

Varsity Assistant - Dan Wollman

J.V. - Jim Siracusa & Mike Judge

Freshman - Tim Simo & Jim McGeechan

 

Gymnastics

Fall Sailing

Head Coach - John Groskoph

 

Cheerleading

Varsity - Erin Fogarty

J.V./Assistant Varsity - Brianna Kane

Girls Volleyball

Varsity - Antonio Martins

J.V. - John Ross

Boys Basketball

Varsity - Tim Simo

Varsity Assistant - Jim Davidson

J.V. - Dave Field

Freshman - Jim Siracusa

Middle School - Justin Liss

Girls Basketball

Head Varsity - Tom Kenny

Varsity Assistant - Kyle Dattola

J.V. - Dan Trench

Freshman - Danielle DeGraw

Middle School - Isaac Welsh

Wrestling

Head Varsity - Mike Sandor

Assistant - Pete Connolly

 

Winter Track & Field

Varsity - Antonio Martins

Varsity - Adam Fern

Varsity - Neal Sharma

Boys Swimming

Varsity - Luke Piede

Girls Swimming

Varsity - John Ross

Ice Hockey

Boys Varsity - Keith Nixon

Boys JV - Jamie Stack

Girls Varsity - Matthew Stanbro

Baseball

Varsity Head - Kevin Zaleski - kzaleski@summit.k12.nj.us

J.V. - Will Hannis - whannis@summit.k12.nj.us

Freshman - Kevin Sirkin - ksirkin@summit.k12.nj.us

Golf

Head - Frank Baragona - fbaragona@summit.k12.nj.us

Boys Lacrosse

Head Varsity - Jim Davidson

JV - Dave Hobson - hobsond@kean.edu

JV - David Howarth - dhowarth@summit.k12.nj.us

Freshman - Kevin Donnelly - kdonnelly@fhcds.org

Freshman - Dan Trench - dtrench@summit.k12.nj.us

 

Boys Tennis

Varsity - Vinnie Turturiello

Varsity Assistant - Ian James

J.V. - Bill O'Regan

Girls Lacrosse

Head Varsity - Mike Walsh

Assistant Varsity - Laura Gibson - lgibson@summit.k12.nj.us

J.V. - Mary Kate Renehan - marykaterenehan@gmail.com

Freshman - Katharine (Taylor) Lee - ktlee22@gmail.com

Softball

Varsity - Tim Simo - tsimo@summit.k12.nj.us

J.V. - Briana Rossi - brossi@summit.k12.nj.us

Middle School - Danielle DeGraw - ddegraw@summit.k12.nj.us

Girls Track & Field

Head - Adam Fern - afern@summit.k12.nj.us

Assistant - Alex Kelly - akelly@summit.k12.nj.us

Middle School Track & Field

Head Boys - Tom Simmons - tsimmons@summit.k12.nj.us

Head Girls - Anthony Ferrante - aferrante@summit.k12.nj.us

Spring Sailing

Head Coach - John Groskoph

Boys Track & Field

Head - Antonio Martins - amartins@summit.k12.nj.us

Assistant - Neal Sharma - nsharma@summit.k12.nj.us

Boys Volleyball

Varstiy - John Ross

JV - Kevin Kostibos