Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Coaches and Director

Coaches

Athletic Director

Athletic Director - Dan Healy - (908) 273-8886
 
Administrative Assistant - Anna Morreale - (908) 273-8886

Athletic Trainers

Boys Soccer

Head Varsity - Ashley Sularz

Varsity Assistant - Chris O'Brien

J.V. - Matt Schachtel

Freshman - Kevin Zaleski

Girls Soccer

Head Varsity - Gary Healey

Varsity Assistant - Matt Carder

J.V. - Laura Gibson

Freshman - Anthony Ferrante

Field Hockey

Head Varsity - Jen Schwarzenbek

Varsity Assistant - Dana Sweeney

J.V. - Alyse Augustine 

Freshman - Brooke Simandl

Middle School - Katerina McKee & Danielle DeGraw

Girls Tennis

Varsity - Vinnie Turturiello

J.V. - Bill O'Regan

Boys Cross Country

Head Varsity - Neal Sharma

Assistant Varsity - Eric Fontes

Middle School - Bruce Fenska

Girls Cross Country

Head Varsity - Dave Field

Assistant Varsity - Eric Fontes

Middle School - Tom Simmons

Football

Head Varsity - Kevin Kostibos

J.V. - Jim Siracusa

Freshman - Tim Simo & Jim McGeechan

 

Gymnastics

Sailing

Head Coach - John Groskoph

 

Cheerleading

Varsity - Erin Fogarty

J.V./Assistant Varsity - Brianna Kane

Boys Basketball

Head Varsity - Dan Healy - dhealy@summit.k12.nj.us

J.V. - Dave Field - dfield@summit.k12.nj.us

Freshman - Jimmy Siracusa - jsiracusa@summit.k12.nj.us

Middle School - Justin Liss - jliss@summit.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball

Head Varsity - Tom Kenny - coachkennyhoops@gmail.com

J.V. - Dan Trench - dtrench@summit.k12.nj.us

Freshman - Danielle DeGraw - ddegraw@summit.k12.nj.us

Middle School - Isaac Welsh - iwelsh@summit.k12.nj.us

Wrestling

Head Varsity - Mike Sandor - msandor@summit.k12.nj.us


Winter Track & Field

Varsity Boys - Antonio Martins - amartins@summit.k12.nj.us

Varsity Girls - Adam Fern - afern@summit.k12.nj.us

Assistant Coach - Neal Sharma - nsharma@summit.k12.nj.us

Boys Swimming

Varsity - Luke Piede - summitcoachpd@gmail.com

Girls Swimming

Varsity - John Ross - jross@summit.k12.nj.us

Girls Volleyball

Varsity - Antonio Martins - amartins@summit.k12.nj.us

J.V. - John Ross - jross@summit.k12.nj.us

Ice Hockey

Boys Varsity Head - Keith Nixon - gump17@juno.com

Boys J.V. - Jamie Stack - defenseman16@comcast.net

Girls Head - Matthew Stanbro - mstanbro@summit.k12.nj.us

Baseball

Varsity Head - Kevin Zaleski - kzaleski@summit.k12.nj.us

J.V. - Will Hannis - whannis@summit.k12.nj.us

Freshman - Kevin Sirkin - ksirkin@summit.k12.nj.us

Golf

Head - Frank Baragona - fbaragona@summit.k12.nj.us

Boys Lacrosse

Head Varsity - Jim Davidson - jdavidson@summit.k12.nj.us

JV - Dave Hobson - hobsond@kean.edu

JV - David Howarth - dhowarth@summit.k12.nj.us

Freshman - Kevin Donnelly - kdonnelly@fhcds.org

Freshman - Dan Trench - dtrench@summit.k12.nj.us


Boys Tennis

Head - Vinnie Turturiello - vincentturturiello@gmail.com

J.V. - Bill O'Regan - woregan@summit.k12.nj.us

Girls Lacrosse

Head Varsity - Mike Walsh - walshfamily26@gmail.com

Assistant Varsity - Laura Gibson - lgibson@summit.k12.nj.us

J.V. - Mary Kate Renehan - marykaterenehan@gmail.com

Freshman - Katharine (Taylor) Lee - ktlee22@gmail.com

Softball

Varsity - Tim Simo - tsimo@summit.k12.nj.us

J.V. - Briana Rossi - brossi@summit.k12.nj.us

Middle School - Danielle DeGraw - ddegraw@summit.k12.nj.us

Girls Track & Field

Head - Adam Fern - afern@summit.k12.nj.us

Assistant - Alex Kelly - akelly@summit.k12.nj.us

Middle School Track & Field

Head Boys - Tom Simmons - tsimmons@summit.k12.nj.us

Head Girls - Anthony Ferrante - aferrante@summit.k12.nj.us

Spring Sailing

Head Coach - John Groskoph - John.Groskoph@pfizer.com

Boys Track & Field

Head - Antonio Martins - amartins@summit.k12.nj.us

Assistant - Neal Sharma - nsharma@summit.k12.nj.us

Boys Volleyball

Head - John Ross - jross@summit.k12.nj.us