Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS School Counseling

 

COUNSELING STAFF

Laura Kaplan, Director of School Counseling - lkaplan@summit.k12.nj.us, x5503

Damien Betances, Counselor - dbetances@summit.k12.nj.us, x5590 

Lynnette Diaz, Counselor - ldiaz@summit.k12.nj.us, x5504

Lara Drewes, Counselor - ldrewes@summit.k12.nj.us, x5505 

Alison Grill, College Counselor - agrill@summit.k12.nj.us, x5629

Amy Herber, Student Assistance Counseloraherber@summit.k12.nj.us, x5474

Jennifer Illis, Counselor - jillis@summit.k12.nj.us, x5507

Chiara Levy, Counselor - clevy@summit.k12.nj.us, x5506

Ashley Milano, Counselor - amilano@summit.k12.nj.us, x5591

Scott Petrillo, Counselor - spetrillo@summit.k12.nj.us, x5458

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Leidy Ramirez-Franco, Administrative Assistant - lramirezfranco@summit.k12.nj.us, x5509 - Habla Español

  • New Student Registration
  • Exiting Students

Lynn Livingston, Administrative Assistant - llivingston@summit.k12.nj.us, x5508

  • Graduate Transcript Requests
  • Current Student Transcript Requests
  • Student Records
  • College Rep Visits: Admission counselors can now go to https://CounselorCommunity.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.

CONTACT

  • Phone: 908-273-1494 (with extension)
  • Fax: 908-918-2129

 

Summit High School Guidance News