Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS School Counseling

 

INCOMING FRESHMAN FAMILIES

Welcome to Summit High School. View the Incoming Freshman Family Night presentation here. 

Freshman Orientation at Summit High School - Tues, August 27, 10:00am

 

COUNSELING STAFF

Laura Kaplan, Director of School Counseling - lkaplan@summit.k12.nj.us, x5503

Damien Betances, Counselor - dbetances@summit.k12.nj.us, x5590 

James Davidson, Counselor - jdavidson@summit.k12.nj.us, x5504

Lara Drewes, Counselor - ldrewes@summit.k12.nj.us, x5505 

Alison Grill, College Counselor - agrill@summit.k12.nj.us, x5629

Amy Herber, Student Assistance Counselor - aherber@summit.k12.nj.us, x5474

Jennifer Illis, Counselor - jillis@summit.k12.nj.us, x5507

Chiara Levy, Counselor - clevy@summit.k12.nj.us, x5506

Scott Petrillo, Counselor - spetrillo@summit.k12.nj.us, x5458

Marie Purcell, Counselor - mpurcell@summit.k12.nj.us, x5591

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Lynnette Diaz, Administrative Assistant - ldiaz@summit.k12.nj.us, x5509  (Graduate Transcript Requests, New Student Registration, College Rep Visits; Habla Español)

Sue Mahler, Administrative Assistant - smahler@summit.k12.nj.us, x5508  (Exiting Students, Student Records, Current Student Transcript Requests)

 

CONTACT

Phone: 908-273-1494 (with extension)

Fax: 908-918-2129

 

Summit High School Guidance News