Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS School Counseling

 

COUNSELING STAFF

Amy Herber, Interim Director of School Counseling - aherber@summit.k12.nj.us, x5474 (replacement for Laura Kaplan)

Katie Bellini, Counselor - kbellini@summit.k12.nj.us, x5506

Damien Betances, Counselor - dbetances@summit.k12.nj.us, x5590 (replacement for Tara Marrero)

James Davidson, Counselor - jdavidson@summit.k12.nj.us, x5504

Lara Drewes, Counselor - ldrewes@summit.k12.nj.us, x5505 (replacement for Cathy Rivera)

Alison Grill, College Counselor - agrill@summit.k12.nj.us, x5629

Jennifer Illis, Counselor - jillis@summit.k12.nj.us, x5507

Maureen Montalbetti, Interim Student Assistance Counselor, mmontalbetti@summit.k12.nj.us, x5520

Scott Petrillo, Counselor - spetrillo@summit.k12.nj.us, x5458

Marie Purcell, Counselor - mpurcell@summit.k12.nj.us, x5591

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Lynnette Diaz, Administrative Assistant - ldiaz@summit.k12.nj.us, x5509  (Graduate Transcript Requests, New Student Registration, College Rep Visits; Habla Español)

Sue Mahler, Administrative Assistant - smahler@summit.k12.nj.us, x5508  (Exiting Students, Student Records, Current Student Transcript Requests)

 

CONTACT

Phone: 908-273-1494 (with extension)

Fax: 908-918-2129

 

Summit High School Guidance News