Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

District Events' Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Superintendent/BOE President Coffee
-
Board Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 13
BOE Mtg.
-
SHS
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
LCJSMS-Back-to-School Night
-
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
JPC-Back-to-School Night
-
Wed, Sep 26
WPC-Back-to-School Night
-
Thu, Sep 27
HS - Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
HS: CABARET
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 6