Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

District Events' Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
All-City Music Masters-3:30pm
Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School, 272 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Thu, Apr 2
Rutgers U Behavioral Health Parent Presentation Mental Health
-
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
BOE Mtg.
-
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Elem. School Counseling Parent Program
-
Lincoln Elementary School, 52 Woodland Ave #2101, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25