Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Franklin Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 3
Fr IDEAS Parent Mtg
-
Cafeteria
Fr Golf Enrichment
-
Outside if weather permits and/or GYM
Thu, Oct 4
Fr Chess Beginner Enrichment
-
FLIC
Fri, Oct 5
Fr Running Club
-
Fr Tennis Enrichment
-
Gym
HS: CABARET
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Fr Executive PTO Mtg
-
PD Lounge
Superintendent/BOE President Coffee-Library
-
Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School, 272 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Wed, Oct 10
Fr Golf Enrichment
-
Outside if weather permits and/or GYM
Fr Running Club
-
Thu, Oct 11
Fr Chess Beginner Enrichment
-
FLIC
Fri, Oct 12
Fr Tennis Enrichment
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Fr Golf Enrichment
-
Outside if weather permits and/or GYM
Fr Running Club
-
Thu, Oct 18
Fr Chess Beginner Enrichment
-
FLIC
BOE Mtg.
-
SHS
Fri, Oct 19
Fr Tennis Enrichment
-
Gym
Friday Night Lights
-
Tatlock Sports Complex, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Fr SPARC Board Meeting
-
PD Lounge
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Fr Golf Enrichment
-
Outside if weather permits and/or GYM
Fr Running Club
-
Thu, Oct 25
Fr Chess Beginner Enrichment
-
FLIC
Fr GS Teal Pumpkin Project
-
GYM or Outside
Fri, Oct 26
Fr Musical Informational Mtg
-
Gym (Parents and Students)
Fr Tennis Enrichment
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Fr Chess Team Tryouts
-
FLIC
Fr Golf Enrichment (last day)
-
Outside if weather permits and/or GYM
Fr Running Club
-
Fr Tryouts (Chess)
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 31
Fr Halloween Parade
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Fr Running Club
-
Fr Tennis Enrichment (last day)
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 3