Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Franklin Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fr Chess Team
-
FLIC
Fri, Nov 30
Fr 5th Gr Girl Scouts Mtg
-
FLIC
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Fr Musical Workshops
-
Tue, Dec 4
Fr Holiday Shop
IN THE GYM
Fr Holiday Shop
-
Library
Fr Musical Workshops
-
Wed, Dec 5
Fr Musical Workshops
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 6
Fr Biz Town 5th Gr Field Trip
-
Fr Chess Team
-
FLIC
Fr Musical Tryouts
-
Gym
Fri, Dec 7
Fr PTO General Mtg - See notes
-
Cafeteria
Fr Musical Callbacks
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Tue, Dec 11
Fr Executive PTO Board Mtg
-
PD Lounge
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Fr 5th Gr Concert
-
Wed, Dec 12
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 13
Fr 2nd Gr GS Mtg
-
in 2A
Fr Chess Team
-
FLIC
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
BOE Mtg.
-
SHS
Fri, Dec 14
Fr Teacher Holiday Luncheon
-
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Tue, Dec 18
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Wed, Dec 19
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 20
Fr Chess Team
-
FLIC
Fr Cub Scouts Regatta
-
Cafe/Gym
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 3
Fr Chess Team
-
FLIC
Fri, Jan 4
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 5