Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Franklin Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Fr Book Fair
-
FLIC
Thu, Feb 1
Fr Chess Club
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 2
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 6
Fr - Exec PTO Mtg
-
PD Lounge
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 7
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 8
Fr Chess Club
-
FLIC
Fr Musical Rehearsal
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 9
Fr - Musical
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Fr - Musical
-
Gym
Sun, Feb 11
Fr - Musical
-
Gym
Thu, Feb 15
Fr - Dialoges w/Dalia
-
PD Lounge
Fr Chess Club
-
FLIC
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fr Chess Club
-
FLIC
Fri, Feb 23
Fr 3rd Gr Brownies
-
Library
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
1st Grade Registration
All Elementary Schools
Fr 1st Grade Registration
All Elementary Schools
Fr Daisy Troop Mtg
-
FLIC
Thu, Mar 1
1st Grade Registration
All Elementary Schools
Fr 1st Grade Registration
All Elementary Schools
Fr Chess Club
-
FLIC
Fri, Mar 2
1st Grade Registration
All Elementary Schools
Fr 1st Grade Registration
All Elementary Schools
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite