Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Franklin Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Fr - After School Enrichment
-
Tue, Apr 3
Fr - Exec PTO Mtg
-
PD Lounge
Fr - After School Enrichment
-
Wed, Apr 4
Fr - After School Enrichment
-
Fr Daisy Troop Mtg
-
FLIC
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Fr Daisy Troop Mtg
-
FLIC
Fr Golf Enrichment
-
Gym
Thu, Apr 19
Fr Chess Club
-
FLIC
Fr RUNNING Club
-
Fri, Apr 20
Fr 3rd Gr Brownies
-
Library
Fr Tennis Enrichment
-
Gym
Fr Girl Scout Father Daughter Dance
-
GYM
Sat, Apr 21
STEAM Carnival
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 110 Ashwood Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 26
Fr Chess Club
-
FLIC
Fr RUNNING Club
-
Fri, Apr 27
Fr NO TENNIS TODAY
-
Sat, Apr 28
Fr - Franklin Fair
-
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Fr Golf Enrichment
-
Gym
Thu, May 3
Fr RUNNING Club
-
Fri, May 4
Fr Tennis Enrichment
-
Gym
Sat, May 5