Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Jefferson Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
JE- JAG Performance
-
Fri, Apr 5
JE- JAG Performance
-
Sat, Apr 6
STEAM Carnival
-
STEAM Carnival
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 110 Ashwood Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
JE- Student Council
-
Computer Lab
4th/5th Gr. Growth and Development Parent Mtg.
-
Jefferson Primary School, 110 Ashwood Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Thu, Apr 11
BOE Mtg.
-
SHS
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
JE- Student Council
-
Computer Lab
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
JE- PTO Meeting
-
Superintendent/BOE President "Coffee"
-
Franklin Elementary School, 2313, 136 Blackburn Rd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4