Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

LCJSMS Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
BOE Meeting
-
Summit High School Library/Media Center,
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Picture Day - Main Gym
-
Tue, Sep 15
Picture Day - Main Gym
-
Thu, Sep 17
Picture Day - Main Gym
-
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3