Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

LCJSMS Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Oct 2
Cross Country/vs. Basking Ridge MS
-
Summit Memorial Park
Thu, Oct 3
Field Hockey-Girls/vs. Union
-
Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School, 272 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Cross Country/vs. Liberty Middle, Roosevelt M.S.
-
Summit Memorial Park
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Field Hockey-Girls/Away vs. Kent Place
-
Kent Place School, 42 Norwood Ave, Summit, NJ 07902, USA
Thu, Oct 10
MS-Ryan Halligan Assembly Grade 7
-
Auditorium
MS-Ryan Halligan Assembly Grade 8
-
Auditorium
Cross Country/Multiple Teams
-
Summit Memorial Park
Field Hockey-Girls/Away vs. Union
-
KAWAMEEH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 490 David Terrace, Union, NJ 07083, USA
MS-Ryan Halligan Assembly-Parents Only
-
Auditorium
Fri, Oct 11
ADVISORY
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Cross Country/Away vs. Bernardsville Middle
-
Bernardsville Middle School, 141 Seney Dr, Bernardsville, NJ 07924, USA
Field Hockey-Girls/Away vs. West Essex
-
West Essex High School, 65 W Greenbrook Rd, North Caldwell, NJ 07006, USA
Tue, Oct 15
Parent Wellness/Supporting Teens in Reducing Stress (and ours) In the Pursuit of Success
-
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Cross Country/vs. Warren
-
Summit Memorial Park
Field Hockey-Girls/vs. Kumpf
-
Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School, 272 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
BOE Mtg.
-
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Cross Country/vs. South Plainfield
-
Summit Memorial Parking
Field Hockey-Girls/Away vs. Oak Knoll
-
Oak Knoll High School
Wed, Oct 23
Field Hockey-Girls/Away vs. Scotch Plains-Fanwood
-
Scotch Plains, Jerseyland Park, 2354 Berylllium Road, Scotch Plains
Thu, Oct 24
STOKES Night - Aud/cafe
-
Fri, Oct 25
ADVISORY
-
Field Hockey-Girls/Away vs. Westfield
-
Westfield High School, 550 Dorian Rd, Westfield, NJ 07090, USA
Sat, Oct 26