Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Lincoln-Hubbard Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Superintendent/BOE President Coffee-Library
-
Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School, 272 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
LH - School Pictures
-
Fri, Oct 12
LH - Family Movie Night
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
LH - PTO Meeting
-
BOE Mtg.
-
SHS
Fri, Oct 19
LH - Pep Rally
-
Friday Night Lights
-
Tatlock Sports Complex, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
LH - Halloween Parade
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3