Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Lincoln-Hubbard Calendar

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
Washington Concert-7pm
Washington Elementary School, 1544, 507 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Brayton Concert-7pm
Brayton Elementary School, 89 Tulip St, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Jefferson Concert-7pm
Jefferson Elementary School, 110 Ashwood Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
LCJSMS Holiday Concert 7th Grade Ensemble-6:30pm
Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School, 272 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
LCJSMS Holiday Concert 8th Grade Ensemble-8pm
Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School, 272 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Wed, Dec 11
SHS Holiday Concert-7:30pm
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Thu, Dec 12
CPR/AED Training for Staff
-
Wilson Primary School, 14 Beekman Terrace #1702, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
BOE Mtg.
-
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
NJFL Speech Tournament
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Franklin Concert-7pm
Franklin Elementary School, 2313, 136 Blackburn Rd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Lincoln-Hubbard Concert-7pm
Lincoln - Hubbard Elementary School, 2101, 52 Woodland Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4