Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

WPC Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
STEAM Carnival
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 110 Ashwood Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Maleku Dance Troop
-
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Maleku Dance Troop
-
Fri, Apr 27
WPC SEA/PTO Family Movie Night
-
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Maleku Dance Troop
-
Tue, May 1
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5