Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Back-to-Theatre Party
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
HS: Choir Blast-off
-
Auditorium & Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 6
HS: Music Trip Announcement
-
Auditorium
HS: PTO Freshmen Parent Orientation
-
Library
HS: Music Trip Announcement
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
BOE Mtg.
-
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Wed, Sep 11
HS: Student Council
-
Faculty Lounge
Boosters Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
HS: Bake Sale_Operation Smile
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Senior Picnic
-
Memorial
SMPA Meeting
-
Auditorium
Tue, Sep 17
SEF Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Sep 18
Speech Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Sep 20
HS PTO: General Mtg.
-
Library
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
SPARC Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Sep 26
HS: In Their Shoes
-
Lobby, Auditorium Hallway
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
HS: Interact Meeting
-
Auditorium
HS: Share The Keys
-
Auditorium
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5