Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
HS: Georgetown University
-
Hockey Team Parent Mtg
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 30
PTO Book Club Discussion
-
Library
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
HS: Peer Leadership
-
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
HS: Peer Leadership
-
Auditorium
Meet the Coaches Night
-
Aud,Lib,Math,Gym,Cafe
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
SPARC Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Nov 12
Girls Soccer Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 13
HS: Community Service Fair
-
*TBD*
HS: Interact Meeting
-
Auditorium
Thu, Nov 14
BOE Mtg.
-
Summit High School, 125 Kent Pl Blvd, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
HS: FALL PLAY
-
Auditorium
HS: FALL PLAY
-
Auditorium
Fri, Nov 15
HS: Open Mic
-
HS: FALL PLAY
-
Auditorium
HS: FALL PLAY
-
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 16
HS: FALL PLAY
-
Auditorium
HS: FALL PLAY
-
Auditorium
Sun, Nov 17
HS: FALL PLAY
-
Auditorium
Mon, Nov 18
HS: String Master Class
-
Auditorium
Tue, Nov 19
HS: Kean University
-
Girls XC Dinner
-
Library/Senior Lounge
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
PTO General Meeting
-
Library
HS Plantin Club Plant Sale
-
School Store
LCJSMS Fall Play
-
Sat, Nov 23
LCJSMS Fall Play
-
Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School, 272 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
HS Bake Sale: Quintessence
-
Tue, Nov 26
HS: Hallapalooza
Hallway Decorating
HS Bake Sale: Red Cross Club
-
Wed, Nov 27
HS: Immigrant Student Scholarship Brunch
-
Teacher's Lounge
Sat, Nov 30