Utilities

Branding

Location

Summit Public Schools

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

SHS Calendar

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
SHS' Human Rights Council
-
Virtual
Thu, Apr 29
SHS: Drama Celebration
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 30
SHS: Coffee with Mrs. Grimaldi & Mr. Hough
-
Virtual
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Share the Keys
-
Virtual
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Senior Athletes Banquet
-
HS Upper Turf
Fri, May 14
HS PTO: General Meeting
-
Library
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
HS: Band Concert
-
Summit Village Green, 356 Broad St, Summit, NJ 07901, USA
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
SHS Senior Banquet
-
Summit High School- Upper Turf
Sat, May 22
Virtual STEAM Carnival
-
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Senior Celebration
-
Brooklake Country Club & Events, 139 Brooklake Rd, Florham Park, NJ 07932, USA
Tue, May 25
Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Livestream
Thu, May 27
SHS Senior Banquet (Rain Date)
Summit High School- Upper Turf
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
SHS: Cheer Banquet
-
Cafeteria (Picnic Area)
Wed, Jun 2
SHS: Music Master Accompanist Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
HS: SPRING MUSICAL PERFORMANCE
-
Courtyard
Thu, Jun 3
HS: SPRING MUSICAL PERFORMANCE
-
Courtyard
Fri, Jun 4
HS: SPRING MUSICAL PERFORMANCE
-
Courtyard
Sat, Jun 5
HS: SPRING MUSICAL PERFORMANCE
-
Courtyard